جار التحميل
English
Online

سياحة بمستشفى أبوظبي للصقور

حول برامج السياحة بمستشفى أبوظبي للصقور

بعد الشهرة التي اكتسبها مستشفى أبوظبي للصقور من خلال التغطية التلفزيونية والإعلامية التي حظي بها، فتح المستشفى أبوابه للزوار عام 2007 للتعرف على عالم الصقور والصقارة الساحر عن كثب. وتعد "جولة عالم الصقور" جولة مثيرة وتفاعلية تتناول كل ما يتعلق بالصقور، من التاريخ القديم إلى العصور الحديثة.

وتوفر الجولة خبرة فريدة لا تنسى طول العمر؛ حيث تمنحك رؤية متعمقة حول عالم هذه الطيور العظيمة وتاريخ الصقارة، بالإضافة إلى حياة الصقور في العصور الحديثة. كما تحظى بفرصة مداعبة الصقور عن قرب والتفاعل معها أكثر مما كنت تتوقع، لدرجة أنك ستتمنى رؤيتها مرات ومرات.

وقد بدأ مستشفى أبوظبي للصقور في ترويج برنامجه السياحي على المستوى العالمي بالتعاون مع هيئة أبوظبي للسياحة والثقافة من خلال إقامة المعارض في سوق السفر العالمي (WTM) في لندن بالمملكة المتحدة، ومعرض السياحة العالمي (ITB) في برلين بألمانيا، وسوق السفر العربي (ATM) في دبي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، وكذلك معرض توب ريزا في باريس بفرنسا،

وفي السنوات الأخيرة, مُنح مستشفى أبوظبي للصقور العديد من الجوائز الدولية من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية على برنامجه السياحي الفريد.

الشهادات - التوصيات

الوصول إلى هنا

سيارات الأجرة متوفرة من جميع أنحاء المدينة وكذلك جميع الفنادق.

عرض خريطة الموقع والاتجاهات

ساعات العمل

كن أول من يعرف

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية والبقاء على اطلاع دائم معنا

Top

Loading
عربي
Online

ADFH Tourism

About ADFH Tourism

World Wide known from TV and Media articles, Abu Dhabi Falcon Hospital has opened its doors in 2007 to visitors to experience the fascinating world of falcons and falconry. The “Falcon World Tour” offers an exciting and interactive tour all around falcons – from history to modern times.

Our unique tour will be a once in a lifetime experience you will never forget. It will provide you a deep insight into the world of those majestic birds, the history of falconry as well as the life of falcons in modern times. You will come closer to the falcons that you have ever dreamt of. And you will wish to see it again – and again.

The ADFH promotes its tourism program on an international stage in co-operation with Abu Dhabi Tourism and Culture Authority through exhibits at WTM (World Travel Market) London, UK, ITB (International Tourism Fair) Berlin, Germany, ATM (Arabian Travel market), Dubai, UAE as well as Top Resa exhibition in Paris, France.

In recent years, ADFH has received several international awards for its unique tourism program from Europe and USA.

Testimonials

Getting Here

We are located very close (approximately 6 kilometers) from Abu Dhabi International Airport.

Taxis are available from all parts of the city as well as all hotels.

View Location Map & Directions

Opening Hours

Be the first to know

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter and stay update

Top